Irish Coffee Benefit

UC Comer Children's Hospital Service Committee Only Irish Coffee provides in a single glass all four essential food groups: alcohol caffeine sugar fat



Our Mission Since 1948

The University of Chicago Comer Children's Hospital Service Committee supports the University of Chicago Comer Children's Hospital by providing services and/or supporting individualized programs to diminish the stress of hospitalization for patients and their families. We accomplish our purpose through direct service and fund-raising.

For Safety: Proof of vaccination and booster OR proof of negative COVID test within 72 hours. Masks required.

Please bring friends, family, and co-workers to help raise money to support the work of the UCCCH SERVICE COMMITTEE

Visit our website for more information, to donate, and to bid on silent auction items **www.comerservicecommittee.org** or by mail to: UCCCH Service Committee, c/o Dorothy Patton, 1700 East 56th Street, #1202, Chicago, IL 60637 Celebrate the 55th Annual University of Chicago Comer Children's Hospital Service Committee

Irish Coffee

Pre-Event Online Auction with Special Items, At-Event In-Person Silent Auction, Refreshments, Live Music, and More Admission \$10

> Augustana Lutheran Church 5500 South Woodlawn Avenue Chicago, IL 60637

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Online Auction begins Friday, February 25, at 6:00 pm until Friday, March 11, 6:00 pm

http://www.comerservicecommittee.org

The University of Chicago Comer Children's Hospital Service Committee

Active Members

Joan Arnason Cordelia D. Benedict Christel H. Betz Lesley M. Bloch Sophia Carey Elizabeth Lee Cook Maria Deganello Anne Gomer

- Marda J. Gross Katherine M. Huff Dianne Larkin Rita McCarthy AnneMarie Miles Dorothy Patton Mary Peele-Masek Gracemary Rosenthal
- Marie Schilling Diana Adams Stokes Linda Lee Tuggle Marlene B. Tuttle Kristin Woods Judith Wright Agnes Zellner

Associate Members

Elizabeth Adkins Virginia Bobins Valerie Church Mary Duplain Mary Lee Greenlee Ann McGlynn Anne Morrison Heather Refetoff Cynthia Spencer-Clark Alice Tolley Inge K. Winer

Honorary Members

Judy Chernick Martha Clinton Dorothy M. Crabb Helen DeGroot Leslie Kolkmeier Nika Semkoff Levi-Setti Barbara Pottenger Edel Tave

Invitation Design by George Rumsey, www.computer-resource.com Printed by J & J Printing